Very Exciting!!!

RhythmTree here we coime!!!

The Clacks Band includes members:

Chris Quinton - Guitar/Vocals

Becky Bexter - Guitar/Vocals

Mark Line - Harmonica

Pete Young - Bass

Pete Ball - Percussion

Chris Higgins - Keys

The band as a whole are an originals outfit, focusing on material written by it’s members.

The band also breaks down into smaller acts for covers gigs and pub type outings.